Southeastern PTO January 12, 2024 Updates

Student After School Movie

Join us for a Movie!

KG-2nd

  • Wednesday, January 31st until 4:30 p.m.
  • Trolls Band Together

3rd & 4th

  • Thursday, February 1st until 4:30 p.m.
  • Percy Jackson & The Olympians

$5 Admission includes:

  • Popcorn (donated by Regal Theaters)
  • Motts Fruit Snacks
  • Pepperidge Farm Goldfish

*Student's are encouraged to bring water bottles to school that day and to the event. The drinking fountains will be open for use.

A donation of a baked goods mixes and/or vegetable oil for the Fall Creek Food Pantry is also suggested.

Must complete pre-registration and designate HANGOUT in dismissal manager for student to be permitted to stay for the event. Tickets are limited to the first 200 to sign up or close of registration at 10 p.m. on Friday January 26th. No exceptions. This is a student only event.

Pick up will be from 4:15 p.m.-4:30 p.m. Parents will need to come into the school to pick up their students. Lines will be assembled by student last name, and the registerred parent will be required to show their ID for student release. (You will be required to provide that information further in the registration process.)

Please note students are expected to behave and follow SES rules. A warning will be given for misconduct and parent/guardians will be called for immediate pick up, with a second offense. Everyone attending is there to have a good time.

*For financial assistance please reach out to Jen Smith (school counselor).

All sales are final, and no refunds will be issued.

Dine-to-Donate: Texas Roadhouse

Come support SES for a fundraising night at Texas Roadhouse.

Join us Thursday, January 18th from 4-10 p.m. at the Fishers location. 20% of food purchases from Dine in and Carry Out or Curbside will be donated back.

Yes, you can use those gift cards purchased during the recent fundraiser on Thursday!

Food Pantry Donations

The PTO Philanthropy Committee works with the food pantry each month to get specific requests of needs. Everyone is welcome to contribute, but the committee assigns a grade to fulfill the month(s) needs.

For January/February, the second-grade families (or any family that would like to donate) are asked to fulfill the pantry’s requests of baked good mixes and vegetable oil.

*While these items are always a fun treat for families, often times this is the only way some families can provide a birthday cake for their children.*

The collection bin is in the LGI Space near the Front Office.

Thank you in advance for your support!

Year Round

Next Week

  • Mon., Jan. 15 - MLK Day: No Students/Staff
  • Thu., Jan. 18, 4 - 10 p.m. - Dine-to-Donate: Texas Roadhouse

Later in January

  • Fri., Jan. 26 - Sun., Feb. 4 - Prime Car Wash Sale
  • Wed., Jan. 31, 2:15 - 4:30 p.m. - K-2 Hangout

February

  • Thu., Feb. 1, 2:15 - 4:30 p.m. - 3-4 Hangout
  • Fri., Feb. 2 - Explorer Day
  • Mon., Feb. 12, 6:30 p.m. - PTO Meeting
  • Mon., Feb. 12 - Tue., Feb. 13 - Sky Dome Planetarium visits SES
  • Mon., Feb. 19 - Presidents Day: No Students/Staff
  • Thur., Feb. 22 - Par-Tee Time: A Fundraising Event (for parents, guardians, and friends of SES students)
  • TBD - Silent Auction

March

  • Fri., Mar. 1 - Explorer Day
  • Mon., Mar. 11, 6:30 p.m. - PTO Meeting
  • Mon., Mar. 11 - Flex Day (No School unless needed to make up cancellation days)
  • Mon., Mar. 18 - Fri., Mar. 22 - Spring Book Fair
  • Thu., Mar. 21, 4 - 7:30 p.m. - Spring Book Fair Family Night
  • Fri., Mar. 29 - Flex Day (No School unless needed to make up cancellation days)

April

  • Mon., Apr. 1 - Mon., Apr. 8 - Spring Break
  • Mon., Apr. 15, 6:30 p.m. - PTO Meeting
  • Wed., Apr. 17, 3 - 10 p.m. - Dine-to-Donate at Handel's (Noblesville)
  • Fri., Apr. 19 - Sun., Apr. 28 - Prime Car Wash Sale
  • TBD - Kindergarten Open House
  • TBD - Supply Kit Sale Start

May

  • Fri., May 3 - Explorer Day
  • Mon., May 6 - Fri., May 10 - Staff Appreciation Week
  • Fri., May 10 - Carnival
  • Mon., May 13, 6:30 p.m. - PTO Meeting
  • Mon., May 27 - Memorial Day: No Students/Staff
  • Tue., May 28 - Field Day
  • Wed., May 29 - 4th Grade Celebration
  • Wed., May 29 - Last Day for Students

June

  • Mon., Jun. 10, 6:30 p.m. - PTO Meeting
All Annual Sponsor Acknowledgement

Find Staff Favorites, Wish Lists and more on our PTO Linktree.

Contact the PTO at info@sespto.org. Follow @SoutheasternPTO on Instagram and Twitter. The PTO will also be using the Families of Southeastern Facebook Group to share information.